Northwest Dane Senior Services

Northwest Dane Senior Services

1837 Bourbon Road

Cross Plains, WI 53528

608-798-6937

Serving begins at 11:30

Please call 798-6937 by 1:00 pm the day before, to reserve your lunch.

For a full listing of the daily menu see the newsletter on our website: www.nwdss.org

Delivery Monday through Friday

 

October 2022

 

Wednesday, October 26, Italian Sausage

Thursday, October 27, BBQ Ribs

Friday, October 28, Meatballs in Gravy

Monday, October 31, Garlic Parmesan Chicken

 

November 2022

 

Wednesday, October 26, Italian Sausage

Thursday, October 27, BBQ Ribs

Friday, October 28, Meatballs in Gravy

Monday, October 31, Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Tuesday, November 1, Beef Stew

 

Wednesday, November 2, Sausage Veggie Egg Bake

Thursday, November 3, Pot Roast in Gravy

Friday, November 4, Chicken Alfredo Penne

Monday, November 7, Ham & Potato Casserole

Tuesday, November 8, Chicken & Gravy